Call Us Today: (248) 825–4606

Agents

Main Street Realty Advisors

Our Agents

Our agents and staff come from many walks of life and bring with them a wide range of knowledge and experience. Our belief is that it’s important to choose wisely both your real estate company AND your agent.

Remember to take into consideration not only an agent's individual experience and areas of expertise, but also the "personality factor." Chances are, you’ll be spending a lot of time with your agent, and you will come to depend on him or her to understand, react and adapt to your needs.

Also, our agents are able to show you any property, including those listed with other real estate companies through our local MLS. Read more about how this works on our [Buy] page.

Finally, if you are considering putting your home or property on the market to sell, we suggest that you take some time to read our agents’ short bios, get a feel for their experience, areas of expertise and style, then set up a phone or in-person interview to learn more about how s/he will help you achieve the results you need!

Marcos Michail

Marcos@mainsr.com

(248) 825–4606

William Ersan

William@mainsr.com

(248) 825–4606

George Basta

George@mainsr.com

(248) 825–4606

Michael Messieha

Michael@mainsr.com

(248) 825–4606

Anthony Bishay

Anthony@mainsr.com

(248) 825–4606

Alexander Mansour

Alexander@mainsr.com

(248) 825–4606

Veronica Cliett

Veronia@mainsr.com

(248) 825–4606